TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25

The TerraCrypto forum was held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25, bringing together crypto enthusiasts and representatives of all the leading mining companies. The communications agency Drofa also attended the conference and is happy to share its takeaways.

RocketBounty founder Peter Kondaurov kicked off the event. In his presentation, Peter recounted his personal experience of getting into mining and the challenges he faced when creating his crypto farm.

Over 15 sessions and 3 panel discussions were held in total, covering the latest topics in mining and blockchain.
The discussion around government regulation of mining in Russia was particularly heated. CryptoUniverse managing partner Mikhail Kvasnikov had a very positive outlook on intervention by the government: his view is that people need a government oversight body and any business needs regulation, including the mining industry. According to him, there is a surplus of electricity around the country, which could be exported, implementing the Japanese model for using cryptocurrencies. That would benefit both sides, the government and the mining companies.

BitBaza CEO Daniil Zakomolkin believes that by increasing electricity costs, the government is cracking down on miners in Russia. He also believes that legal support and growth in mining activities within Russia are needed right now, since for several years now mining companies have been in “limbo” because of the legal gray area this sector is in. He encouraged the audience in the room to move from banning to stimulating.

It was clear from what the presenters said that overall mining companies tread a difficult path of buildng up their internal business processes. Once a mining farm has been built and fine-tuned, at any moment a customs inspection could show up from the government, checking every miner for a Cargo Customs Declaration (CCD) and receipt of sale. Intelion Mining commercial director Aleksandr Shashkov advised miners just starting out to do their due diligence on contractors and equipment documentation, and not to assume they can trust sources of cheap electricity.

Companies such as CryptoUniverse, Bit Cluster, EXTO Exchange, MinerPark, Coinfly, CryptoPay, BitBaza, and others set up booths at the conference to introduce themselves and their services.

We look forward to attending TerraCrypto next year as well.

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25Anton Makarchuk, the chief marketing officer of CryptoUniverse, is giving an interview for the YouTube-channel of Cryptor.

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25Mikhail Kvasnikov, managing partner of CryptoUniverse, acting as a speaker

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25Maria Polyakova, the managing partner of Communication Agency Drofa, and Nikita Gribkov, Vice-President of CryptoUniverse

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25Peter Kondaurov, the founder of the RocketBounty company, opens the TerraCrypto conference

Your name

Your email

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

Your name

Your email

Expected budget

Brief description of your project

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data



Get free list of recommends for the project!

Your name

Your email

Your project url

Comment

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

25 июля в Арт Отеле в Москве прошла конференция TerraCrypto

TerraCrypto Held at Art Hotel in Moscow on July 25

25 июля в Арт Отеле в Москве прошла конференция TerraCrypto

25 июля в Москве в Арт Отеле прошел форум TerraCrypto, собравший представителей всех ведущих майнинговых компаний и криптоэнтузиастов. Коммуникационное агентство Drofa также посетило конференцию и готово поделиться своими впечатлениями.

Мероприятие открыл спикер Петр Кондауров, основатель компании RocketBounty. В своём выступлении Петр рассказал личную историю знакомства с майнингом и о трудностях, с которыми он столкнулся при создании своей криптофермы.

В целом было представлено более 15 докладов и проведено 3 панельных дискуссии на актуальные темы майнинга и блокчейна.
Докладчики особо остро вели дискуссию, связанную с государственным регулированием майнинга в России. Управляющий партнер CryptoUniverse Михаил Квасников был настроен весьма позитивно к вмешательству со стороны государства: по его мнению, людям нужен контролирующий орган со стороны государства и любой бизнес необходимо регулировать, в том числе и индустрию майнинга. По мнению спикера, по стране наблюдается избыток электроэнергии, которую можно направить на экспорт и применить японскую модель использования криптовалют. Таким образом, будет хорошо обеим сторонами — и государству, и майнинговым компаниям.
Закомолкин Даниил — генеральный директор BitBaza, считает, что майнерам в России “закручивают гайки”, увеличивая стоимость электроэнергии. Он также считает, что нормативная поддержка и развитие майнинговой деятельности на территории России в данный момент необходимы, так как майнинговые компании уже несколько лет пребывают в “подвешенном состоянии” из-за серого регулирования этой сферы. Спикер побудил присутствующих в зале перейти от стадии запрета к стадии стимулирования.

Из речи выступающих было понятно, что, в целом, майнинговые компании проходят тяжелый путь выстраивания бизнес процессов внутри. Когда майнинговая ферма построена и настроена, то в любой момент со стороны государства может прийти таможенная инспекция, которая проверит каждый майнер на наличие Грузовой Таможенной Декларации (ГТД) и чека на покупку. Александр Шашков, коммерческий директор INtelion mining, посоветовал начинающим майнерам проверять контрагентов, документы оборудования и априори не доверять дешевой электроэнергии.

Со стендами на конференции представили себя и свои услуги такие компании, как CryptoUniverse, Bit Cluster, EXTO Exchange, MinerPark, Coinfly, CryptoPay, BitBaza и другие.

Будем рады присутствовать на Terra Crypto в следующем году.

25 июля в Арт Отеле в Москве прошла конференция TerraCryptoАнтон Макарчук, Маркетинговый Директор CryptoUniverse, дает интервью для YouTube-канала компании Cryptor

25 июля в Арт Отеле в Москве прошла конференция TerraCryptoМихаил Квасников, управляющий партнер CryptoUniverse, выступает в качестве спикера

25 июля в Арт Отеле в Москве прошла конференция TerraCryptoУправляющий партнер Коммуникационного Агентства Дрофа Мария Полякова и Вице-президент CryptoUniverse Никита Грибков

25 июля в Арт Отеле в Москве прошла конференция TerraCryptoПетр Кондауров, основатель компании RocketBounty, открывает конференцию TerraCrypto

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Планируемый бюджет

Краткая информация о вашем проекте

Согласие на обработку персональных данных



Хотите получить список рекомендаций по продвижению вашего проекта бесплатно?

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Ссылка на Ваш проект

Комментарий

Согласие на обработку персональных данных