Barcelona Trading Conference Held for the First Time July 10-11 in Barcelona

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading Conference

Barcelona Trading Conference Held for the First Time July 10-11 in Barcelona

Barcelona Trading Conference Held for the First Time July 10-11 in Barcelona The Barcelona Trading Conference international expo opened its doors for the first time July 10-11 in Barcelona, Spain. The event was held in Barcelona’s International ConventionCentre and gathered over 50 exhibitors, attendees, and presenters. The team at communications agency Drofa also attended the expo.

Over the course of the two-day conference, professionals and crypto enthusiasts from around the world gained new useful contacts, discussed the latests industry trends, signed contracts, networked, and listened to engaging speakers.

On the first day of the conference, the main topics of discussion were stablecoin volatility, institutional adoption of cryptocurrencies, and the future of security tokens. Industry specialists discussed the definition of stablecoins and the consequences of their use, highlighting several key aspects. One of the speakers, Saga Foundation founder Ido Sadeh Man, was the most blunt in characterizing stablecoins, asserting that they have no value and are not a currency. The event stage hosted such speakers as eToro CEO Yoni Assia and Financial Commission COO Nikolai Isayev. At the end of the day there was a startup competition, where company reps had five minutes to pitch their companies. The winner was the transnational P2P platform EthicHub.

Barcelona Trading Conference Held for the First Time July 10-11 in BarcelonaThe second day of the conference opened with a welcome address for the exhibitors from Catalan vice president Pere Aragonès. Event attendees were also treated to such pleasant surprises as a cocktail bar from Alo Gateway and jamón from eToro. There were also discussions on the secrets to successfully crypto trading, optimizing data management, and looking for partners on crypto exchanges.

 

 

Overall, the conference was a positive experience, and we hope that the event will continue to be held every year with ever greater success.

Barcelona Trading Conference Held for the First Time July 10-11 in Barcelona

Your name

Your email

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

Your name

Your email

Expected budget

Brief description of your project

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data



Get free list of recommends for the project!

Your name

Your email

Your project url

Comment

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading Conference

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading Conference

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading Conference

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading Conference 10-11 июля в испанском городе Барселона впервые открылись двери международной выставки Barcelona Trading Conference. Мероприятие состоялось в Международном конференц-центре Барселоны и собрало более 50 экспонентов, посетителей и докладчиков. Выставку посетила в том числе и команда коммуникационного агентства Drofa.

Профессионалы и криптоэнтузиасты со всего мира за два дня конференции приобрели новые полезные контакты, обсудили последние тренды индустрии, заключили контракты, провели нетворкинг и послушали ярких спикеров.

В первый день мероприятия в центре обсуждения стоял вопрос волатильности стейблкоинов, институциональной адаптации криптовалюты, а также будущего секьюрити токенов. Специалисты отрасли обсудили определение и последствия использования стейблкоинов, затронув несколько ключевых моментов. Один из спикеров, Идо Садех Ман, основатель Saga Foundation, дал самую грубую оценку стейблкоинам, заявив, что они не несут никакой ценности и не являются валютой. На сцене ивента выступили такие спикеры, как генеральный директор eToro Йони Ассиа и главный операционный директор Финансовой Комиссии Николай Исаев. В конце дня было организовано соревнование стартапов: представители компаний в течение пяти минут презентовали свои компании. Победителем стала транснациональная p2p платформа EthicHub.

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading ConferenceВторой день конференции ознаменовался приветственным словом от каталонского вице-президента Пере Арагонеса, выступавшем перед экспонентами. Гостей мероприятия также ждали такие приятные сюрпризы, как бар с коктейлями от Alo Gateway и угощения хамоном от eToro. Кроме того, обсуждались секреты успешного криптотрейдинга, оптимизации дата менеджмента и поиск партнеров на криптобиржах.

 

 

В целом, конференция прошла в позитивном ключе, надеемся, что мероприятие будет проходить ежегодно с еще большим успехом.

10-11 июля в Барселоне впервые состоялась Barcelona Trading Conference

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Планируемый бюджет

Краткая информация о вашем проекте

Согласие на обработку персональных данных



Хотите получить список рекомендаций по продвижению вашего проекта бесплатно?

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Ссылка на Ваш проект

Комментарий

Согласие на обработку персональных данных