ICO PR in India

ICO PR in India

ICO PR in India

India is a new investment capital market for ICOs that is 90% likely to open up by the end of 2018.

A Bit of History

In late 2017 and early 2018, India followed China’s suit and began implementing targeted limits on the circulation of fiat currency within its borders. Naturally, this resulted in a sharp drop in Indians’ interest in investing in ICO projects. The culmination of these actions was news of a complete, countrywide ban on operations with cryptocurrency, handed down by the Supreme Court of India.

This undoubtedly dragged down companies engaged in investing in ICOs, but according to statistics, in August and September crowdsale financing operations by companies owned by Indian citizens rebounded somewhat. At the same time, the Indian Ministry of Finance announced that the restrictive measures were premature and rushed, and right now amendments are in the works to allow legal entities to resume investments in the blockchain sector.

Psychological Characteristics of the Target Market


It is important to understand that despite high poverty levels, the country’s financial potential is very high, and by that measure India ranks with market leaders China and Singapore. The appearance – rather, the return – of such a major player will create surplus demand on the majority of active blockchain platforms, meaning that the number of successful ICO projects will also increase.
Even greater interest in the Indian investment capital market is spurred on by the fact that, according to social research, the media’s level of influence among citizens, including in the business community, remains one of the highest in the world. This ensures the simplicity and effectiveness of traditional PR methods, even in a specialized area like cryptocurrency investment.


Forecast for the Near Future and Recommendations for Conducting ICOs

Of course, it’s not worth looking at India as a major market player until the situation with state regulation of cryptocurrency operations is completely settled. But, looking ahead somewhat, you should already be translating your promotional materials and including India in your target audience.

One, this is because there are active investors acting despite the established ban, and two, because the Ministry of Finance has admitted itself that its actions were in error, and it won’t be long before the agency changes course again.

Your name

Your email

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

Your name

Your email

Expected budget

Brief description of your project

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data



Get free list of recommends for the project!

Your name

Your email

Your project url

Comment

Consent to the collection and processing of personal data

PR ICO в Индии

PR ICO в Индии

PR ICO в Индии

Индия – новый рынок инвестиционного капитала для ICO, который с 90 процентной вероятностью откроется в конце 2018 года.

Немного предыстории

В конце 2017-го и начале 2018-го года Индия, вслед за Китаем начала вводить точечные ограничения на обращение фиатных денег в стране. Стоит ли объяснять, что это вызвало резкое падение интереса со стороны граждан страны к инвестициям в ICO-проекты. Кульминацией этих действий стала новость о полном запрете работы с криптовалютой в стране со стороны Верховного суда Индии.

Безусловно, это сильно пошатнуло позиции компаний, занимающихся инвестированием в ICO, но если верить статистике, в августе и сентябре, операции по финансированию краудсейлов со стороны компаний, принадлежащим гражданам страны, частично вернули свои позиции. В это же время МинФин Индии объявил о том, что, репрессивные меры были преждевременными и поспешными, и прямо сейчас готовятся поправки, позволяющие юридическим лицам возобновить инвестиционную деятельность в сфере блокчейна.

Психологические особенности целевой аудитории



Важно понимать, что несмотря на высокий уровень бедности, финансовый потенциал страны очень высок, и Индия вряд ли уступит по этому показателю лидерам рынка Китаю и Сингапуру. Появление, а точнее сказать возвращение такого крупного игрока, создаст профицит спроса на большинстве действующих блокчейн-платформ, а значит и количество успешных ICO-проектов вырастет.
Еще больший интерес к рынку инвестиционного капитала Индии подогревает тот факт, что согласно социологическим исследованиям, уровень влияния СМИ на граждан страны, в том числе на бизнес-сообщество, остается одним из самых высоких в мире. А это обеспечивает простоту и эффективность традиционных способов пиара, даже такой специфичной области как криптовалютные инвестиции.


Прогноз на ближайшие годы и рекомендации по проведению ICO

Естественно, пока ситуация с государственным регулированием операций с крипотвалютой не урегулируется окончательно, как основного игрока рынка Индию рассматривать не стоит. Но немного забегая вперед, переводить промо-материалы, и включать страну в число целевой аудитории нужно уже сейчас.

Во-первых, потому что есть активные инвесторы, которые действуют вопреки установленному запрету, а во-вторых, потому что МинФин страны сам признал свои действия ошибочными, и ожидать повторного изменения позиции органа вряд ли приходится.

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Планируемый бюджет

Краткая информация о вашем проекте

Согласие на обработку персональных данных



Хотите получить список рекомендаций по продвижению вашего проекта бесплатно?

Ваше имя

Ваш Email

Ссылка на Ваш проект

Комментарий

Согласие на обработку персональных данных